Matt Rodamer
Principal and Sales
mrodamer@mwsmrep.com

Matt is located in Milwaukee, WI and the Principal of Midwest Sales & Marketing, Inc.
He started the company in 1999 after being a co-owner at RJ Sales.  With over 25 year of experience in the Plumbing and HVAC Industry Matt leads the Midwest Team.

Katie Brummund
Principal and Sales

kbrummund@mwsmrep.com

Katie is located in Green Bay, WI and covers Northern Wisconsin and the UP of Michigan plumbing territory. Katie has recently taken on the role of Principal at Midwest Sales and Marketing.
Industry Experience: Katie has been a showroom specialist and outside sales representative in the plumbing industry over 15 years.

 

OUTSIDE SALES TEAM

Andy Shilt
ashilt@mwsmrep.com

Andy is located in Appleton, WI and covers Northeastern Wisconsin and Upper Peninsula of Michigan heating territory.
Industry Experience: Andy has over 10 years of industry sales experience, with 8 years at a rep firm in MN, 2 years at Hart & Cooley Manufacturing.

Anne Rodamer

arodamer@mwsmrep.com

Anne is located in the Milwaukee, WI and covers Southern Wisconsin. Anne specializes in showrooms, kitchen and bath dealers, and designers.
Industry Experience: Anne is new to the industry but has 15+ years of experience as a small business owner.

 

Bill Panfil
bpanfil@mwsmrep.com

Bill is located in Milwaukee, WI and covers the Southern and Central Wisconsin territory for heating products.
Industry Experience: 15 years, inside technical support and outside sales in the Plumbing and Heating Industry.

Britt Ayling

bayling@mwsmrep.com

Britt is located in the Milwaukee, WI and covers Southern Wisconsin plumbing territory.
Industry Experience: Britt has over 20 years of industry experience in wholesale sales.

 

Kevin Selfors

kselfors@mwsmrep.com

Kevin is located in Hayfield, MN and covers Minnesota and North Dakota Heating territory.
Industry Experience: Kevin has over 30 years of industry experience in wholesale distribution and sales.

 

Stephanie Tesch

stesch@mwsmrep.com

Stephanie is located in Milwaukee, WI and is a Project Sales Consultant and Sustainability Specialist. for Midwest Sales & Marketing, Inc.

Joe Knopik

jknopik@mwsmrep.com

Joe is located in Rogers, MN and covers the Minnesota and South Dakota Heating Territory.
Joe has 10+ years of experience as a contractor in the heating industry.

Gerald Burkhart

gburkhart@mwsmrep.com

INSIDE SALES TEAM


Midwest Sales & Marketing, Inc.
Phone: 800-246-8440
Fax: 800-246-6464
Email: mwsm@mwsmrep.com

Jill Johnson
Office Admin
jjohnson@mwsmrep.com

Alysa Fuller
Inside Heating Sales
afuller@mwsmrep.com

Alysa has been in the customer service for over 10 years and in the HVAC industry for five years. Alysa is able to assist with heating product, technical or return related questions.
Industry Experience: Alysa has been in customer service for 10 years

Brittany Hansen
Inside Plumbing Sales
bhansen@mwsmrep.com

Brittany works at our Hartland, WI office and provides customer service and technical support for plumbing related products. Brittany is able to assist with plumbing product, technical or return related questions.
Industry Experience: Brittany has several years of customer service experience.

Kevin Mooney
Quote Desk
kmooney@mwsmrep.com

Kevin is located in Hartland, Wisconsin and is the Sales Manager for Midwest Sales and Marketing, Inc. as a Quotations/Estimator. Kevin is able to provide quotations, design estimates, and take-offs for all product lines.
Industry Experience: Kevin is a Master Plumber years of experience as a contractor and on the distribution side of the industry.